a very beautiful little insect animal was standing on a hairy log

in Stock Images3 years ago

hello everyone, I hope your day will always please me on this happy occasion, I will show you some collections of these small insect animals that I shot today.

This small insect beast has a very small body and at that time this small insect animal was standing on one of the tree trunks. You can see some of the stock images of these tiny insect animals below.

IMG_20201201_16285101.jpeg

IMG_20201201_16282601.jpeg

This little insect looks very beautiful and attractive looks very bright color.

and I want to tell you a little bit of time I took a picture of this little insect animal. At that time I was walking in the forest looking for small animals, then I found this small insect animal seen standing on the trunk of a wild tree in the forest.

When I took a picture of this little insect animal I was a little annoyed because the little insect was always moving so my camera couldn't focus to take the picture perfectly.

IMG_20201201_16284201.jpeg

IMG_20201201_16283301.jpeg

IMG_20201201_16283801.jpeg

So there are some pictures of these little insect animals that don't look perfect, because at that moment these little insect animals are moving and also flying in other directions so there aren't many pictures that I can take of these little insects.

Camera : Vivo y12
Location : Aceh forest, indonesia
Category : Animal



this is all I can post today. I hope you like my post today.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png</center

Hi ridor5301,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.