HIVE STOCK IMAGES: GARLIC - ARTICHOKE - CABBAGE - ONION - CAULIFLOWER - CELERY

in Stock Images2 years ago
Authored by @@strenue

HBfruitvege_037.jpg

HIVE STOCK IMAGES by @strenue.

Usage Requirements

✔️ Image credit by mention preferred (@strenue)
✔️ Upvotes, tips or beneficiary in posts, would be amazing but optional.
✔️ Overlay of custom text on images is acceptable.
✔️ Use of images outside of HIVE by special request.

Image Categories

#garlic #artichoke #cabbage #onion #cauliflower #celery #eggplant

HBfruitvege_034.jpg

HBfruitvege_041.jpg

HBfruitvege_040.jpg

HBfruitvege_039.jpg

HBfruitvege_033.jpg

HBfruitvege_035.jpg

HBfruitvege_036.jpg

HBfruitvege_038.jpg

HBfruitvege_043.jpg

HBfruitvege_042.jpg

Camera:Samsung Galaxy Note10+
Lighting:Light Box
Location:Australia
Photographer:@strenue
Date:March 2022

Community Support

I was browsing through the various communities on HIVE and I came across a post by @crosheille within the #hivestockimages community. I was inspired by the initiative of this community, to create and share stock images for other HIVE users to utilise within their blog posts. I believe this is a much needed service on HIVE as it will help newcomers to HIVE avoid the pitfalls of using copyrighted images without permission or citation.

I love taking photos and I love supporting great communities on HIVE, so I have decided to support the #hivestockimages community by contributing stock images to the database. I am committed to become a regular contributor to the community, so please watch this space.

Any feedback on the stock images that I upload would be greatly appreciated, as I want to ensure that I am contributing quality content that provides value to the #hivestockimages community and the users of HIVE.

Post authored by @strenue
Swan_Logo web size-xs.png

Sort:  

The black background is a nice touch. Something a bit different.

Oh I really like these on the dark background -- perfect for stock images!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Have a great day.
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@strenue, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/10)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(8/10) tipped @strenue (x1)

Join us in Discord!