My first photo in the stock images community

in Stock Images3 years ago

Hi everybody,
My name is @teukuboyhaqie, a photographer who started focusing on wildlife and nature since 2012. I am from the province of Aceh, Indonesia. I spend more time in the forest for research purposes or just enjoying the beauty of nature.

Photographing an object in the wild is actually full of challenges, especially when it comes to taking photos of destructive human activities, whether it's hunting wildlife or forest encroachment at stake.

I just joined Hive.blog and joined the Stock Images Community, here I want to share a story through visual photography, because I'm new to Hive of course I have a lot of problems here, please guide me @minismallholding @crosheille @pavanjr Thank you in advance.

Here is my first photography documentation in the stock Images community and #hivestockimages tag, I hope you like it, thank you

AM5I2778.JPG
long-tailed macaque (Macaca fascicularis) which is still widely distributed in the Ulu Masen ecosystem, Aceh province. Credit by @teukuboyhaqie

AM5I2784.JPG
The long-tailed macaque (Macaca fascicularis) sits on a tree as if contemplating itself. Credit by @teukuboyhaqie

AM5I2785.JPG
long-tailed macaques (Macaca fascicularis) sometimes often make strange behavior so that anyone will be interested in enjoying it. Credit by @teukuboyhaqie

AM5I2790.JPG
long-tailed macaque (Macaca fascicularis) with their partner observing something. Credit by @teukuboyhaqie

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first share in the community.

Congratulations @teukuboyhaqie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP