Cat in the bush

in Stock Images4 years ago

I shot a cat in the bush with the intention of depicting it as a wild tiger in the forest. I think the desired target is achieved, but the objective assessment is up to you.

1.jpg

3.JPG

4.JPG

2.JPG

Photo by Irfan M Nur (@vannour)
Make: Sony ILCE-6500
Lens: Sony E PZ 18-105mm f/4 G OSS
Location: Lhokseumawe, Aceh

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @vannour, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @vannour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

The shape of it's eyes make it really look like an angry wild cat. I like the 2nd photo the best. It looks like he/she is coming to get you.

I can actually see this cat as a wild tiger the way you captured it. I love that first shot with the grass framing it’s eyes. Nice work!

Thanks for sharing these ~