High voltage post or High voltage tower

in Stock Images4 years ago

I think these images are suitable for #HiveStockImages purposes. I take it when it was getting dark.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

for this one, a high voltage tower in a sunset background

7.jpg

Photo by Irfan M Nur (@vannour)
Make: Sony ILCE-6500
Lens: Sony E PZ 18-105mm f/4 G OSS
Location: Lembah Seulawah, Aceh Besar.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @vannour, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That last one with the sunset background! 😍 Very nice!

Amazing high voltage tower with beautiful bright blue sky! I especially like the last photo. Wonderful scenery! Great capture! ;)