Hive Stock Images - Office

in Stock Images3 years ago

Hello Hivers,
Here I'm again with some stock photos. How much time do we spend in the office? Maybe you're looking for a picture to pimp your article?

If you're interested in some specific topic, let me know, maybe I have the picture you're looking for. I have so many photos and I have no idea what kind of pictures people want. I'm new to stock images.

All pictures are taken by myself with various cameras (Nikon - Olympus - Phone).
Use them if you want, but please follow some basic rules 🙏

Below the post you can see the rules to use them.


Books.jpg
desk.jpg
P2220561.JPG

Pencil Holder.jpeg


Terms of use for these images:
  • Ensure to credit me, @vitaminsea as the creator of the image;
  • If your HP is over 500 HP, a #hivetip or a post beneficiary of 5% would be appreciated; Hivers under 500 HP, please enjoy the free gift;
  • You may not use this image for purposes off the Hive Chain
  • You may overlay text to use this as a header image