I hope you all had a very wonderful Valentines Day! :)

in Kidz Community3 years ago

Hello Hiveians! In this post I would just like to say happy Valentines day to all. Sorry I didn't post for eight days because a few days ago this internet/cable guy came and checked our internet; well, I'm not really sure for what he came but then for some reason I guess he made a mistake in something and we didn't have internet for a couple days.

So you know, I am no expert in cable stuff so I don't know any of the details. My papa told me that he worked as a low-voltage guy and did the exact same things this guy did. Two days ago our internet came back and on the 13nth of February was the birthday of a boy that turned 9, so that day I had no time. On Valentine's day I did not do a post because I didn't want to and I wanted to enjoy that day. :)

Yesterday I woke up and I made this valentines day card for my mama because I love her a lot.

20210215_154210.jpg

Oh, I don't want to forget to say that I also did more "door art" on my door like I did in new year's. I stuck pictures of Cupid and hearts etc for Valentine's day. :)

20210215_121132.jpg

Today I am also very happy and wrote this post about Valentines day listening to songs by my favorite singers.

Screenshot from 20210215 122335.png

20210108_151606.jpg

A few weeks ago I made this Valentines day card and my plan was to just go to a stranger and say hi, Happy Valentines day! I have no idea who you are but just take this valentines day card I made for you.
Though that is not what I did. I have a best friend but she said that she was going to leave to another city for a couple months. Before she left I gave it to her before Valentine's day.

20210108_151643.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this post. Happy Valentine's day! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

Woow beautiful post @jadeaca
and the sticker of Tweetie is fabulous, I really loved your post.
😍

Thanks a lot for sharing this beautiful post with us. 🥰😘👌

IMG_20210220_133413_093.jpg

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much @stardivine! I made her this card without the sticker before, but I found a pack of stickers of Tweetie my Mama once bought me because she knew that I loved her. I stuck it on the card and then she saw it again and was happy and said it was really cute hehe. Happy Valentines day! :)

How cute is that ! Very nice post about your Valentine's day actions and thoughts 😉👏

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much @Barbara-orenya! I really wanted to write this post before it was over. I love this holiday because it's also a day when most of my friends always have time to play. That's great. :)

Congratulations @jadeaca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!