"Johny and his Jobs" is out! πŸ˜€

in Kidz Community β€’ 2 years ago

Hi Hiveians! Today I would like to show you a little story I made called "Johny and his Jobs"!

I made a storyboard/comic in my notebook about the main character, Johny, that loves this cool jacket in a store that he needs to have! Though he can't afford it. Jump into the adventure with him and discover how the story goes! :-D

Making this was a lot of fun. I tried to make it short. Before I show you, nevermind the cat that's in the bottom right/left corner of the pages in my story. He/she is just part of the notebook. :-)

Enjoy the story!

johnyandhisjobs.jpg


johnyandhisjobs2.jpg


theendjohnyandhisjobs.jpg

What do you guys think?

Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day! :-D

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Sort: Β 

Damn, Johnny looked really badass at the end. 😎 I'd love to see any other comics that you made because this one is so funny and entertaining! I love your amazing work, keep it up! :) untitled.gif

Cool I love your drawings so cool

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you so much @duel-master!

I love your story🀣

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you! 🀣🀣😁

Your welcome πŸ˜„

This was an awesome comic! I like how Jhonny got what he wanted in the end.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you so much @restcity! πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜€