My very first animation! (with no help) Only created by me!

in Kidz Community4 years ago

Hello, today I would like to show you my very first animation with no help! I made this on an app called "FlipaClip" that app lets you make animated movies, cartoons and stories. Like a flipbook. Since I first found this app, I did not want to stop. This is my first. This app is for free! Actually, I did do a couple more after this one. Maybe I will show them to you in my next posts. :)

The title of this story is "Balloon!"

balloon.gif

What do you think? I hope you like it! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

I don’t know much about doing animation but I think you are doing wonderful making this one.

 4 years ago  

Thank you Redheadpei! 😀

¡Muy divertido!

 4 years ago  

Muchas gracias Adncabrera! :)