Putting a blue challenge on myself.

in Kidz Community3 years ago

Hello Hiveians! About 1 or 2 days ago I did everything with the color blue for 1 day. Everything I did considering a color it was blue.

I woke up in the morning and jumped out of bed like any other day and said to myself, how about I put a challenge on myself for 1 day with the color blue? So I changed my dress to a blue one and wore blue jewelry. (I don't always usually wear jewelry but I just did this for fun).

20210121_121104.jpg

Then I felt like refreshing my brain with a nice story from a blue book: A Frozen book in German! :)

20210121_135845.jpg

Then, of course, like I do everyday I couldn't resist myself but do art. I drew this drawing of catboy from the PJ masks cartoon, though this drawing was not thought by me, I used @Edgarsart's help from his YouTube channel. For the first time I tried out the professional art pencils my parents gave me for Christmas, they work great. :)

20210121_134852.jpg

After that I had some fun at the pool with a blue bathing suit and came back ready to fall into my bed and have bright blue dreams with my owl friend named "Owly" protecting me through the night.. Good night! :)

20210121_191528.jpg

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄