My Beliefs Created My Tragedy

Apparently My Beliefs Created My Tragedy

According to Law Of Assumption, everything outside of me is a reflection of what is inside of me. According to Ho'oponopono, I am everyone, and everyone is me, including rapists and murderers. According to Law Of Attraction, I attract everything, good and bad, happy and sad.

What this all means is, all of the tragedy, sadness, failure, and challenges I have experienced, and continue to experience in this crazy 3D simulation, is me. And my core beliefs/fears/perceptions.

This is the most exciting news I heard all year! Perhaps in all my life!

Why don't they teach this in school...(that's another story entirely). Think about it. If everything and everyone you experience, and the way you uniquely experience it, is a reflection of what is inside of you, then this means that your life experience ultimately is within your power to change. Not just your REACTION to if, or how you PERCEIVE it, but actually WHAT HAPPENS. In your life. You create it.

I do not believe this means that rapists and murderers are a representation of you. This is kind of a misnomer. I believe it means rapists and murderers are within our awareness and your belief system. And a person can become as wonderful as we believe they are. And I have had this experience multiple times.

If everything you see and experience is a reflection of your beliefs, fears, values, and AWARENESS, then everything that plays out becomes a really awesome way of seeing what some of your beliefs are. What you see and experience is because you have subconscious beliefs that allow your life to play out the way it does -- including the limitations and challenges you experience, the successes you experience, the joys and the failures, the relationship patterns you have. In the words of Dylan James, "Your life does not happen to you, it happens through you."

image.png

Change Your Beliefs -- Change Your Reality

It follows, then, that if we change our beliefs, then our reality should change as well, right? So easy!

The problem is, most of the beliefs we own are completely subconscious. So how do I change a belief that I don't even know about! This is such a popular subject in manifesting, there are literally tens of thousands of "how to" videos published on the concept of changing your beliefs, especially with regard to manifesting. I will list the top contending techniques below:

Belief Changing Techniques

  1. Subconscious meditation videos and hypnosis
  2. Ignore your current reality / Not respond to 3D
  3. Revision workshops
  4. Trauma workshops
  5. Affirmations
  6. Live In The End
  7. Raise Your Vibration
  8. Psychotherapy
  9. Journaling
  10. Manifestation experimentation

My Favorite Technique: Guided Sleep Meditations

Of all the manifesting techniques listed above, I prefer #1. It is by far the EASIEST way to change your core beliefs without much effort on your part other than pushing the "play" button every night before you go to sleep. Manifesting suddenly becomes more powerful and effective once you change that core belief system.

And if you combine any of the above techniques consistently, then you are in business to perform the impossible.

Subconscious Beliefs Created Your Tragedy

I know it might be kind of difficult to believe that your life is in your own hands, and that you create it based on your core beliefs. Especially if you have a life riddled with suffering, failure, illness, or tragedy. How could I possibly have created a life like this? But what else would you chalk it up to? A loving God? Outside of yourself? Who does nothing to help when it could have? Or what about no god? And no higher power? No higher intelligence or awareness. No greater purpose. And all of our suffering is useless and meaningless and can just be chalked up to utter chaos and injustice and unfair distribution of wealth and power. And we have no choice and no control and there is no way to make it right or better. We just have to suffer through.

How is that belief working out for you?

There IS A Higher Power

There absolutely is a higher power, greater intelligence, expanded awareness, and creator being. And that power is you.

I know you can at least believe that we own a certain set of core, subconscious beliefs, perhaps through conditioning, perhaps through genetics, or trauma, or karma, or life experience, that may be limiting and holding us back to some degree? PTSD is a great example. The original event is no longer in effect, but you still go around getting triggered about stupid stuff that you know very well is not an actual danger. But there you go, flying off the handle about a completely DANGEROUS AND DEADLY harmless fly.

My Favorite Guided Sleep Meditations For Changing Core Beliefs


Limitless Manifesting: Dylan James Affirmations



Manifest Wealth: Dauschy Meditations



Abundance Meditation: Bob Proctor