How noise cash fills my Hive wallet

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

How noise cash fills my Hive wallet.jpg
I've been busy on noise.cash for quite some time. It's undeniable that the general activity on the platform is much lower than in the past but still I use it to promote my hive posts and interact with the few hivians that are still there. At the same time it fills my hive wallet.

How to use noise.cash profitably

I have learned a couple of things over time to make sure that the free tips don't disappear. I would sum it up like that:

  • never post about challenges or contests. This will get you banned
  • when commenting use more than 3 words in your comments
  • Log in at least twice a day and use at least 50% of your free tips
  • Keep the noise.cash window open as much as possible
  • When you give tips only take 20% for yourself. Give small amounts to many users
  • Try to post once a day and leave about 3 comments on other posts

All this will take maximum 10 minutes of work per day.

Keep in mind that it's an algorithm that defines who is eligible for free tips and with the above measures, I always managed to keep my free tips.

By the way, it's totally ok to post your links to hive posts in noise cash. Simply try to write something next to them and not just the blank links.

How noise.cash fills my hive wallet

I have linked the bitcoin cash wallet of blocktrades to my noise.cash account. So each time my wallet has 0.5$ worth of BCH. The tokens are sent to blocktrades and there exchanged into Hive. So whenever I get a payout, I actually earn Hive!

At the same time, the links to my hive posts often attract a reader or two who will come and interact with my posts. It's definitely a win.

When Hive prices are low, it's doubly profitable

Since the tips on noise.cash are paid in dollar value, if crypto prices are low, the number of tokens I get will be high. At the moment with the low hive prices, I get 1.3 Hive each time I reach a 0.5$ payout!

I'm looking for people to tip on noise.cash

I feel more and more lonely on noise cash and I would love to have some more people to send tips to. You can join noise.cash for free but you will need to use the platform for a couple of days observing the rules above in order to get free tips to distribute. Be patient and interact with people. Once you get the free tips, make sure that you distribute them well and you follow the rules above.

Join noise.cash using my ref-link (https://noise.cash/u/achim03), then tell me in a comment below this post and I will send you some goodies :-)


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:

Sort:  

I have not been there for more than two months, I guess. I bet the algorithm has already forgotten about me. :( Anyway, I might just as well try again.
I'm erinclair over there.

I saw you back on noise.cash. Hope to see you posting there again (I have some tips to distribute lol)

haha. thanks! I realized I had a pending payout as well and some more tips to give out. think the algo didn't take that much time to sense me. It slowly dripping me some tips to give as well.

Yes Noise is a good way to earn some extra Hive Achim, and great advice on how to use it profitably, enjoy your day and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thanks for the curation effort Erik!

Keep up your great work Achim.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

@achim03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have registered

Cool, what's your username on noise cash?

Not a bad strategy, however dahouse stopped providing tips to me without understanding why…

I think the algorithm gives kind of points according to activity and quality and if we get below a certain treshold we lose the free tips.

awesome advice, thanks for shari

Thanks for your comment.

Hmm, not a bad review to go sign up for). Added it to my wall so I don't forget!)
!CTP
Came from Listnerds.

Thanks for stopping by. It's definitely worth a try!

I've never given noise.cash a try before but I have seen it mentioned before. I signed up with your link and will look at it more today. Thanks for the info. !LUV

I checked but your account didn't show up under my affiliates. Maybe you had an account already.

Oh no. Sorry. I must have.

I ve seen you around will keep my eyes and tips on you

I found you there !

Nice to meet you !CTP

Interesting
If I open your link in the hive browser it gives me warning
I will try later to open in Google . Is a app or website?
Best to you.

thanks. Hope you can solve the issue.

Sure just remember I was over a year ago

Good post to make more people aware of this site that really is worth it! !PIZZA

Thanks. I believe it's a great synergy to hive.

Cool thanks for the cool tips! I will try and be active on there again! I'll look up your account once I do get that chance :)

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

That would be great :-)

@achim03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for your explanation! Ive been using NoiseCash but I never understood how it worked, lol.

!1UP

There are some rules to observe in order to get the free tips. If you observe them, the platform is actually pretty profitable.

Thanks for a great post!

I think I'm following you noise.cash... Have to check that out. I feel kinda bad that I've been neglecting Noise lately, it's a great platform. There could be good synergy between Hive and Noise. Lately, I've just focused too to grow my Hive account.

I have to check out that blocktrades you mentioned. I'm using the integrated wallet of Noise and withdrew where ever. Not to Hive-engine though, but I guess It'll work fine since they are both CashAdrr.
!CTP

Hive engine is a nice alternative to bring bch into hive. Thanks for stopping by!

I got away from noise cash when they changed everything up. Maybe I should take another look and give you someone to tip. 😁

I haven't found your account. What's your username (so that I can give you tips ;-))

I haven't used it in a while and have been super busy this week (I shouldn't be reading posts now...I am taking a quick break from work). My username there is Road2Freedom.

Good reminder. I ought to get back onto Noise Cash to promote my Hive blog posts.

!CTP

Nice to see that my post motivated you to give it another try :-)

I guess I signed up previously but never did anything with it.
I will give it a shot and check it out.
Thanks for explaining it in this post.

It's worth trying it out. It can be a nice combination with hive.

Thanks for the tips on using noise.cash. I joined and have never done a single post. Thanks for sharing. I am reblogging to share.
!ALIVE
!CTP

@achim03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rcaine. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's worth to try, at least to promote your posts!

A great posts on noise cash. I have reblogged, I shall give it try !

If you haven't tried it out yet, it's worth to do so. Btw I would love to have some people to interact with there :-)

Those are some great tips. I've lost my tipping now for the 2nd time already. I will try to follow the advice here.

It's sometimes not really understandable why we lose the tiping but I think the bots ban the tiping when you use words like contest, challenge or free tips.

The first time I think was because I withdrew to much BCH. The 2nd time I posted a few chart posts , maybe with too few words?

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jdike(1/5) tipped @achim03 (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped achim03 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ctp-curator, @pimp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Congratulations @achim03! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 8000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

U have registered