Middle of the night post

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

It is 2:40 am as I pop out a little post. As my regular readers know, I suffer from cluster headaches. And that is why I am up writing a post. It gives me a chance when the headache is almost gone and before I head back to bed to check online stuff. And I love when it makes me smile.

I refresh CTP token on hive-engine and see someone buying, volume going up.

I refresh Hive and see it above 70 cents USD.

I refresh Bitcoin and see this:

img_0.6909780209262397.jpg

All good. Makes my headache more tolerable.

And I post on my mobile using the Ecency app for the first time since the last update and a lot of fantastic updates and upgrades.

Back to bed. See you all in the morning.

Bradley

Sort:  

Yeah. Yes. Ecency doing great
now zzzzzz

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @bradleyarrow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!