Sometimes your day does not start the way you want it to...

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Hello all,

21nov2020graphic.png

Nothing major, just computer not responding and having to reboot. And when you have limited time before going to day job it can be frustrating but I seem calm about it this morning. Let me get strait to it.

BBH: Thanks for the people coming on board.

24nov2020bbh.png

CTP Token: I seem to have a graphic from this day last year. This year first.

24nov2020ctptoken.png

24nov2019ctptoken.png

Well I guess it was not a price chart but showing me how many Tokens I had. WOW. Took in almost 50K in CTP Tokens in one year. That is pretty cool.

Bitcoin: $19,042.14 USD (2.80%) There we are above 19K.....

Hive: $0.129529 USD (2.44%) 0.00000676 BTC (-1.02%) Doing it's stable thing!

And my mobile phone is having troubles charging. See if I can get a video done.

==========================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

hahaha i got the same issue with my pc this morning as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  

I hope that it's not a serious issue with your laptop Bradley, and nice to see the progress of CTP, a year makes a lot of difference, keep up your great work.

Thanks, no issues besides only rebooting once every month. Lol

 3 years ago  

Oh so that was the problem lol.

Lol

I got my laptop boot stuck to it need repair