Success on Hive with CTPTalk & IAAC. Day 94

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Hello Hivians & CTPTalkers,

ctpswarm2.png
*made with canva

You are reading this because you are on Hive, you may be reading this because you are on CTP Talk, you may be reading this because you are taking part in the I Am Alive Challenge. Or you may have just stumbled across the post. No matter how you found it, I hope you find it useful.

I am sure, like the rest of us, you want to be more successful on Hive. I sure know I do. I am trying very hard to reach Dolphinhood by the end of the year. I currently have 1548.701 HP and need 5,000 HP. So I need 3450.299 HP in the next 177 days. That calculation gives me the need for an average of 19.4932146893 HP a day. Will I get there? You are damn strait I will ;)

Why am I so sure I will get there? It is NOT from being on Hive only. The support I get from members is beyond BIG time. The CTPTalk community and all the important information and training (yes I said training. FREE training) that you can get at Click Track Profit will help ensure that.

Being part of the I Am Alive Challenge is another big part of the equation. Thanks to @flaxz for starting the challenge almost 100 days ago.

Curation Trail. Just to let my regular readers know, I am not pushing this Curation Trail, over and over for no reason. IT WORKS. It will help you generate passive HP. Most everyday, because of the trail I am coming in, now, at over 4 HP from curation, mostly due to the trail. There is great POWER in this. GREAT POWER. Please take time to click the link and read all about it.

There are currently 33 members in the trail and as I said yesterday I would love it to be at 100 by the end of year. The more members, the more curation you earn. Just a very brief explanation for new readers and people not a part of the trail yet.

I upvote someone, the trail follows. So if I upvote one of your posts you can get up to 33 upvotes. You join the trail and I set up up to be auto voted once a day, and the trail will upvote you also. WIN WIN. That is the basics and in my opinion should be more than enough reason to join the trail. And if you use PeakD and follow the badge account @badge-676767 you will get the curation trail badge displayed on your profile. Awesome Sauce.

You will also get a shout out from me every now and then. Like now when I list all the members that are part of the trail.

@russellstockley
@ph1102
@lisamgentile1961
@noloafing
@elbrava
@flaxz
@rcaine
@elianaicgomes
@borendil
@ashikstd
@maddogmike
@ericburgoyne
@linco
@cruisin
@bonnie30
@hirohurl
@robwillmann
@invest4free
@frankydoodle
@adityajainxds
@dimsyto
@oredebby
@pixiepost
@iamraincrystal
@improbableliason
@bigtakosensei
@blainjones
@imfarhad
@bizventures
@nulledgh0st
@theroad2freedom
@chmoen
@mytechtrail

I did not plan to ramble on so much about the trail this morning but I did.

So, how am I becoming successful on Hive. A combination of showing up everyday, blogging everyday, video blogging everyday. Engaging people everyday. Being part of the CTPTalk & IAAC communities and running the Curation Trail.

Hope you all reach your goals.

===================================================================================

Sort:  

Nice Bradley, you’re closing in on that 100th day.

Have you thought of a special way to celebrate it?

With a blog post 😂

Will you have a surprise for us on your 100th day of IAAC? 😁😁