CTPSB Christmas present for you!

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


As a Christmas present, the ctpsb project offers you a new income source. This income source will produce a return every day and increase the return for the delegators to the project.

Check out the present in the video

Hopefully this will encourage people to delegate even more Hive Power to the @ctpsb account. Having more delegations will have a leverage effect on the token value and it will also increase the vote value of the @ctpsb account.

I wish to you and to your family a merry Christmas!


Learn more about the CTP Swarm Booster:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That is an awesome present 🎄
Anything that gives more rewards it's always welcome 😁
Merry Christmas to you and your family ❤️

Thank you Eliana. I'm happy you liked this present. I wish you a wonderful Christmas day!

That's great news. I really love the present. Dcity generates about 300% APR a year so it would be some good income for delegators. It would be also interesting if we can get such daily upvotes for holding ctpsb tokens as well.

If you need any help in dcity, i wpuld be glad to help uot the project.

I recently started Rabona, will see how well it goes. It starter pack is at discount till 1st Jan.

Also 2 new games coming so excited about it all.

Thanks a lot for your feed-back. I'm happy you like the present ;-)

It would be also interesting if we can get such daily upvotes for holding ctpsb tokens as well.

This is very tricky and we want to avoid this. It is generally bad practise to sell upvotes in any possible way and it can attract downvotes. We want to avoid this but we will gladly upvote your posts if you regularly post within the ctp community.

I recently started Rabona, will see how well it goes. It starter pack is at discount till 1st Jan.

Rabona is great I've been playing for a couple of seasons already. I believe it's great when you can actually earn money while having fun :-)

It would be also interesting if we can get such daily upvotes for holding ctpsb tokens as well.

Thanks for tge reply. I also have same views on vote selling. I think i miss typed and didn't read my comment again. Sorry for mistake.

My point was to say if we can also get some dividends from holding CTPSB tokens, that would also drive the market up.

The CTPSB token is a bit different type of investment form. Everything that is earned is reinvested and this translates into a growing token value. Basically you earn just by keeping the token. The rate of value increase is close to 60% APR ;-)

Thats awesome. Thank you for adding more value for the delegators and the token holders
It's nice to see the growth of the token and the returns the delegators are getting back.

merry christmas @achim03

Happy holidays

Thank you very much @imfarhad. I think this will make the whole project even a bit more exciting. I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Great news and a great present.
I might be sending some buildings every now and then to support CTPSB.

I might be sending some buildings every now and then to support CTPSB

That would be wonderful. Of course people are very welcome to contribute with anything that could make this city grow :-)

Welp....You had me at dCity LOL

When fun meets return, then I'm in ;-)

Haha. I see CTPSB exploring some passive income options.

Merry Christmas.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe that dcity definitely has massive earning options that could profit the project immensly at a bit later stage.

Merry Christmas to you too!

Thank you for all your hard work and dedication to the CTPSB project! Keep up the good work. I look forward to what is going to happen in 2021! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

You are welcome. Thank you for your great support of this project! Merry Christmas!

Congratulations @ctpsb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results