CTPSB Investments

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In order to be increasing the dividends that we pay to the delegators of the project, I have started to create a little investment fund within the @ctpsb account.

I've started by building a town in dcity.io that pays us about 230 SIM return per day. I will continue to grow this city with the author rewards that are generated by the posts that I do.

I will however also start to invest into the INDEX token. Check-out the video to find out why ;-)


Learn more about the CTP Swarm Booster:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I started investing in ctpsb too now. Will added more before this moons. Thanks!

That's nice to hear. Great to have you on board!

Good news! This project keeps growing. That's why I delegate. I don't have the skill set to do these projects, but I can do a little bit to help those who do have the skills.

Thanks a lot for your support. It's great to have you on board of this project!

CTPSB is growing and that means holders also growing...
Thanks for sharing the news

Exactly, the more the project grows, the more it will help the swarm and all its members to evovle. Thanks for your comment!

 3 years ago  

So, I didn't understand the half probably, but I did understand that investing in dCity and INDEX tokens will have benefits to the CTPSB Hive power as higher payments to delegators, means more delegators... :)

Thanks for the hard effort that you are doing for the community!

Haha, I watched my video after recording it and I thought that things weren't that clear LOL. You got the most important parth though. Dcity and Index will be the investments that I will try to build up to generate more return to be able to pay more dividends in the long term.

Thanks for stopping by!

Let's gooooooo!

CTPSB had a great day today, and INDEX is growing too. Win win win win across all platforms!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love those win, win, win series :-)

Thanks for the update
I appreciate😇

Thanks for stopping by!

I've started by building a town in dcity.io that pays us about 230 SIM return per month.

per day.

Nice Work Achim.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot for paying attention ;-). I just edited it.

lot for paying attention

Haha, I really made some money by just paying attention.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great now I have something to watch while doing the dishes tonight. Happy to be apart of this project ! :)

Pleasure to entertain you while doing kitchen work 🍴 😁. Great to have you on board!

Awesome sauce 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your support Bradley!