You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three ways to earn with the CTPSB project

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comment Erik. I have a mechanisme for the tokens that works quite well. I have the @ctpsb account who emits the tokens and then I have the market maker. The market maker buys a certain quanitiy of the token. So when people buy the token on the market they buy it from the market maker. When the market maker runs out of tokens, he buys them from the @ctpsb account at the token value of the moment. Like that I have a puffer and I emit new tokens only once or twice a week according to the market.

I just change the market maker orders every second day in average. Like that it's quite easily manageable.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

That seems like a great way, and thanks a lot for your answer, have an awesome Sunday.

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.