You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many posts do you create per week?

in The CTP Swarm • 2 years ago

1 post every day ~ 7 posts every week 🤔 The output is kinda good and better day by day. Join Community, spread to more communities, and share what I learn to make someone know something too. Then, stuck because busy with real work and don't see any hot news in HIVE Community. So, I just keep in check with the Hive community with my daily giveaway in Rising Star Community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

1 post per day should be the right amount for HIVE... If you want to create quality content, it's hard to prepare material for more...

Yes, absolutely hard... I just could make it around 2 weeks before 🤔 Then, No idea again... but if something nice happens, I'll post it too 🤗

4 credits added for the liotes ranking