Leadsleap Training Video #19: How To Create An Email Banner Header On Canva.com

in The CTP Swarmlast year

banneroncanva.jpg

In training videos 16 and 18 I went over how to add a header-banner to the top of your Sendsteed autoresponder email letters, but I didn't show you how easy it is to make your own unique, personally-branded header-banner.

That's what I show you in this training video. :)

Let's Go To Canva To Make A Header Banner

Today we are going to head over to the free graphic creation service, Canva.com, to make a banner header for our Sendsteed autoresponder email series.

It's both free and very easy to create a decent looking, personally-branded, header banner that you can have automatically showing at the top of every email you send out on the Sendsteed autoresponder...

I'm not a graphic designer, but here's the header banner I knocked up in less than five minutes for my Leadsleap Training Video email series:

If you'd like to receive my training videos and related updates in your inbox, hop on board to my free newsletter:

https://llpgpro.com/2xm7tzm0

And here's how to create a header banner:

Canva

Canva.com is an amazing free resource. I use it to create all my graphics, not only email headers, but also the blog post images, banner ads, explainer graphics, and a lot more.

Check it out here: https://www.canva.com

Not yet a Leadsleaper?

Get started with Leadsleap free here:

https://leadsleap.com/?r=hirohurl

All the best,

David Hurley

#InspiredFocus