Sunday Adventure: Search for the Missing Pixie Dust Continues...

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a challenge by @pixiepost who asked for help to locate some of her missing #pixiedust. Mechanics to join can be found on Pix Updates On #HIVE | Where's My Pixie Dust?.

The challenge will run for four weeks, so only one post a week is needed to join in. This is my second week of search for the missing pixie dust. I'll do my best to make it fun, even trying to spice up mundane activities such as cleaning and laundry. LOL! Honestly, they're all the adventure I get to do since the lockdown was in place here middle of March! Can you imagine how long it has been??!! We're not totally free from covid cases. They continue to rise, as we don't see much government effort to curb the issue. Instead, government is more concerned with passing the law on the Anti-Terrorism Bill and contemplating on changing the name of the main international airport -- WTH?!?!

On the lighter side of life, I'm happy to have a community on Hive that keeps me busy with working on my personal growth. Grateful for fellow CTP members who are imaginative and resourceful and who keep on coming up with these worthwhile challenges. Shoutout too to the IAAC founder @flaxz.

Well, I didn't find the missing pixie dust. But I did get to tick off another task on my to-do list. I have been meaning to clean up at the laundry area at the back. Seems that household chores never seem to end.. LOL! I'd say they make life too interesting...

See you next week for the continuing search for the missing pixie dust. Have a great week ahead! Ciao!

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal




presearch




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The more of us that hunt for the pixie dust the more we can get it all back for @pixiepost. It is hard to believe how long all of this COVID-19 related craziness has gone on. All we can do is stay focused on the things we have and are able to preserve and these challenges are great for that.

So true indeed! Let's keep inspiring one another for a better future ahead 😉👍 have a great week!

 4 years ago  

It looks that Pixie dust is a powerful tool on every continent! And it got spread all over the globe... It's great that helped you in your daily jobs, and better luck next time! :)

Did you find some pixie dust? :) perhaps you had better luck than me in finding them...

 4 years ago  

Thanks for reminding me, as I have forgotten about it... Will try to search for it today...

Good luck! 😉👍

 4 years ago  

Ha ha ha ha awesome video! And yes, Pixie Dust tends to give more energy when discovered. Sometimes you can't always see it either ;) But if it helped you get things done, I am okay with that 💚

Maybe that's why my house is a bit disorganized lately .... I am running super low on Pixie Dust. I need to level up! HELP ;)

Thanks, girl, for helping out & making awesome videos! Love ya! 💛 💜

I'm happy to make you laugh hehehe. Well, I've found a way to make household chores fun to do. No secret there, I guess. And super thanks to your pixie dust. :) have a great week ahead!