HivePowerBday Initiative MODE

When @theycallmedan puts out an initiative then you know shit's about to go down and I was ready to go all in and make sure to be part of it.

Anything to bring the HIVE to the forefront and show other's how awesome this blockchain is, then I'm all in.

The HivePowerBday Initiative is on an poppin' and I'm super stoked to be part of it.

It's important for me to always to shout out my appreciation to @jongolson and The CTP Swarm as I wouldn't have known about the HIVE blockchain without them.

Through the CTP Training, I discovered The HIVE Guide and that brought me here and pretty much never looked back.

Yes, I procrastinated from August 2020 through February 2021, but since February of 2021, I haven't missed a day on the HIVE blockchain.

I believe in this blockchain, it's community and it's ecosystem. I use dApps on the 'chain daily from @dbuzz to @leofinance threads. Front ends like @ecency to @peakd and my health and fitness journey fit right in with @actifit. I became more comfortable being on video using @threespeak

I get to still use online marketing tools like MAILERS and TRAFFIC EXCHANGES, because of the CTP team.

I get to use IG left with @liketu which is one of my favorite dApps on the chain.

In all honesty, I kind of HIVE POWER UP on all the time. I don't even think about it, I just constantly do it. I want to get to that 5500 as fast as possible so just seeing it grow allows me to see the progress in real time all the time lol.

I went ahead a bought a bit of HIVE and and powered up for this intitiative:

The initiative called for a minimum for 10 HIVE, but I had some extra Lite Coin that I converted to Swap-Hive for the today.

I've been busy as heck with work and just life lately and somehow I manage to get in some HIVE activity, which is a telling thing for me.

At this stage of my life outside of my life with my wife Tiffany and her boys, I have work which is just that - work and my health and fitness journey (TEN YEARS and counting) and HIVE.

Yes, Hive has become as important to me as my health and fitness journey. If you look at my off chain social media account for the last handful of years, the most you will see is about my workouts and the community under the orange lights.

I don't take my being part of HIVE lightly. I believe in this community, those behind the scenes that make this blockchain the powerhouse that it is and I care about the ecosystem.

When I first joined HIVE, I came in with the attitude of what can HIVE do for me that quickly changed to what can I do for HIVE.

Happy Third Birthday to the most badass blockchain on the planet! HIVE STRONG!!

Divider is courtesy of @hivecreators - Thank You!
I also used @leoglossary throughout some of the post.
The main post banner was created using the CANVA PRO account.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jimmy.adames ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It types third birthday and I do believe it is my 6th anniversary of being here on blockchain. Yep half of my life I've been on hive itself.

What an amazing day.

You an OG 💪🏽🐝 @ganjafarmer

Yes I am.

Thanks for this, Jimmy! I guess I know what I will be doing with the Hive I just got from selling off other tokens. 😄
Also thanks for pointing me to the graphics!
Happy Hive 3rd Birthday!
@jimmy.adames
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!PIZZA PLAN

YAY 🎉🐝🐝🐝 Lisa!
Have an awesome day!!
!LUV

Thank you, Jimmy!
I hope you have an Awesome day as well.
Might be able to get outside for a walk today.
@jimmy.adames
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!PIZZA PLAN

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@jimmy.adames! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@jimmy.adames! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

I just like you believe in this community so much that I really take it very seriously.

I don't trade the seriousness with anything else

Absolutely @sperosamuel15
Have an awesome HIVE weekend.
!ALIVE

@sperosamuel15! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great to see you powering up Hive for it's birthday Jimmy, and Happy Hive Birthday to you, keep building on chain and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thank You Erik!
@thisisawesome
@flaxz
!CTP
!PIZZA

👍😀



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

@jimmy.adames! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@jimmy.adames, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thisisawesome

(4/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congratulations on your participation in the very special Hive-Birthday-Power-Up-Day Contest, Jimmy! Very thankfully I was able to be a part of it too! I'm right there with you in believing in and being all in on this glorious blockchain! We've got something so special here! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Awesomeness! @tydynrain
Seems your week is off to a great start then.
!ALIVE
!CTP

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes, very true! I'm very grateful! Have an excellent week Jimmy! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Hi, Jimmy. I heard about Hive's 3rd birthday and HPUD today and I qualified! I finally qualified and made a post too for Happy Birthday to Hive!
You and Tiffany are such an inspiration for me to keep going on Hive. Life has been very difficult and I love to read your posts. Thank you for being an inspiration to me!
Barb 😊💖
!BBH
!CTP

I appreciate the kind words Barb 🙏🏼

You are putting in the work and showing up. It takes time, but we get there.

Keep Going!!

@adcreatordesign
!PIZZA

You are most welcome, Jimmy.
Yes I will keep going 😊
@jimmy.adames
!BBH

bradley approve 3.gif

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

@jimmy.adames! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy Third Birthday, Hive! Indeed, it is the most amazing blockchain my friend and I am glad to share moments here with all the amazing people like you. Happy Hive Power Bday! Best regards.

YASSSSS! Indeed.
Looks like our week started of with a bang!
@pinkchic
!CTP
!LUV

Ambitious plan :)

Gotta strive 🆙

Happy weekend @roninrelax

!ALIVE
!CTP

@roninrelax! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great post @jimmy.adames Let's keep building! ❤️ HIVE

Hey Geordie! Let's Gooooooooo!!
Happy Friday and Thank You.
!ALIVE

@jgiordi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
jimmy.adames tipped adcreatordesign (x1)
jimmy.adames tipped thisisawesome (x1)
@lisamgentile1961(1/5) tipped @jimmy.adames (x2)
jimmy.adames tipped bradleyarrow (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @jimmy.adames! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 7500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal