Sort:  

Thank you so so much for your input, Lisa!
Really glad that CTP BP helped you somehow 😊

 3 years ago (edited) 

Nice video Lisa, and CTP Blueprint is amazing, keep up your good work and have an awesome weekend.

Thanks, Erik! First time using Screencastomatic. I've always wanted to learn to do that. Guess it worked! Have a great day! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

 3 years ago  

Yep you where great, and you got a new skill, ask Jon for a badge of screencasting.

Good Morning, Erik! Thanks so much! Is there such a badge? I will definitely hit him up for that. Have a great Sunday! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

 3 years ago  

You can always buy one if there is not one already. 🙄🤔😉

That's an interesting idea, Erik! Thanks! Enjoy your weekend. 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

You're welcome, Eliana! Super Awesome!

Posted using Dapplr

Oh cool congratulations are winning I went through the whole think when I joined I believe I have hard time finding on where she puts in new things.