Sort:  

50 staked so thats a possibility
!LUV

Look at your resource credits too. But you should be good to go with 50 staked HP

To use on my post yeah not tip yet.
What is resource credit

The hive power gives your vote it's value. Your resource credits are the currency for your activity on Hive. And if you have at least 100 CTP staked you can use the CTP tipping bot when you comment on posts and answer replies, etc.
!CTP
!ALIVE

That's what I thought then but you know it's gone a year I actually cashed out a couple times and that was difficult because I did it in two different wallets anyway so yeah right I'm also powered down a little bit unless 2 months they give you one a day and if I have any Hive is because I either won it or it's from powering down thank you for your great help I understand completely and have a great week carry on oh yeah I'm almost there with the but the CPT staking
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

Great, happy I could help! Just keep moving forward. Thanks for the tips and Happy Sunday.😀
!CTP
!ALIVE

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

They’re selling pre-sliced fruit at Whole Foods
Hey, that's false advertising!

Credit: reddit
@lisamgentile1961, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!
(1/1)

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀