CHEAP DOMAINS

in The CTP Swarm β€’ 3 years ago

πŸ‘‘ I decided to sell some of my domains πŸ‘‘

Here in the Hive Community (especially in Click Track Profit) there are many people who are interested in domains, so if anyone is interested in some of them, please let me know.

Grunge Black Friday Sale Template with Black Modern Brush Stroke.jpg

This is my selling list :

  • crypto4bet.com

  • realmadridjerseyshop.com

  • g-pk.info

  • herbalplace.info

  • supreme-jewelry.com

  • madrif.com

AND THE PREMIUM DOMAIN WITH ONLY FOUR/ 4 LETTER AND .COM :

  • 9aib.com

Black and White Framed Kessey Dj Logo.jpg

This is the first time when I am selling something through PeakD and @ecencyapp so if I find a buyer from here I prefer to be paid with HIVE TOKENS :)

Waiting for you offers! Cheers !