You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Etiquette Play A Part on Hive?

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

At first I was ready to roll my eyes at you. So there were a couple comments under your post, big deal.

"I welcome that on my page." I was erroneously thinking.

Now that you put a type of transcript here, i'm kinda agahst.

They are basically having the biggest passive aggressive argument, why passive agressive? Cause they disagree but keep tipping each other.

Sorry this is happening on your post. I often comment all over the place, but will watch to make sure I don't take my commenting on comments too far. "

Sort:  

LMAO!!

Yeah, I didn't think nothing of it when I first seen a couple of comments, then I went back to check something else and saw the conversation. I was like really, I had never seen anything like that before on any post, and I too, try to be thoughtful when responding to post. I don't usually comment to other comments, if I do I'm rather careful that it's not dragged out like this was.

!CTP