Sort:  

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Good Morning and Thank you, @hive-112281! Enjoy your day.😀

bradley approve 3.gif

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

I threaded this post

P.S. Came here from ListNerds

Thanks, Bradley! Gotta love ListNerds. Have a great day and thanks also for the tips.
!ALIVE
!CTP

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @my1440. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

You too Lisa. 💖🥳

Thanks, Erik, and Happy Wednesday! 😀👍

You're welcome 😊

👍😀

awesome! Nice one!

Thank you, Steve!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @my1440. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Thanks, Steve!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @my1440. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Thanks, Lisa.
I will be looking forward to your talk with John!
Have a grate day/ evening.
Barb

You're welcome Barb and thank you!
Have a great day!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @my1440. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

I am looking forward to it, Lisa!
!CTP

Yean, me too, John!
Thank you!
!CTP
!ALIVE

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @my1440. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

I read my first post by @beststart on Listnerds and I must say, I enjoy reading his emails.

I look forward to it Lisa.

Good to hear, @keechadkikali! Hope it was enjoyable for you to watch.
Enjoy your day!