CTP Trail is Growing - My CTP Weekly Report #35

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Hello CTP Peeps!

The title for this report has no sense as I'm not doing them weekly, but still... It looks fantastic! :) The first part has a lot of sense as the CTP Curation Trail is growing steadily, and after a bit more than a month, there are already 35 CTP members on the trail... Knowing that the CTP Swarm isn't a huge community (but will be), that is a fantastic result! Thanks to everyone who followed the trail. You are helping a lot to content creators, and earning some CTP tokens while doing that!

It looks that I'm not active at ClickTrackProfit, but that's just because I'm working in the back-office... Still active, and keeping that calendar in green!

CTPSeptemberlogins.png

ctp01.png

My CTP Rank is also moving up slowly... From my last report, I got 14K XP points and leveled up a couple of ranks... Badge rank to lvl11, Training Rank to Gold Trainee lvl 7, Unicorn rank to Silver Agele lvl 11... Also, my Team Rank is now lvl 15 and Gauntlet Rank GOld Reviewer lvl 6!

ctp02.png

Well, in the last report, I was chasing Blain to get to the 2nd place of the CTP Tokens Richlist, and I got him... It looks that I will have to chase him down again, as he bought a bunch of tokens, and pushed me to the 3rd place... Surrender isn't an option lol..

ctp03.png


At the moment I have 128.2K staked CTP tokens and I'm manually curating quality posts on the CTPTalk platform... So, if you are creating content, and it is relevant to the niche (aff. marketing, business, personal development, experiences), you can expect some upvotes from me and the complete CTP Curation Trail... :)

Take care

~ph~

How can you follow the CTP Curation Trail?

Logging into the https://hive.vote/ website, clicking on the CURATION TRAIL menu on the left sidebar, and searching for a trail named "ph1102.ctptrail" (without @) (or click here https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=ph1102.ctptrail&i=1), and follow it...


Check out my other posts from Curation Trail Series:
The CTP Curation Trail by ph1102
Curation Trail vs Miners .:. Why Curation Trail? - Part #1
Curation Trail Attract Whales .:. Why Curation Trail? - Part #2
How to Join Curation Trail .:. Why Curation Trail? - Part #3
Is Maximizing Curation APR A Good or Bad Thing .:. Why Curation Trail? - Part #4
Comparing Fanbase With Curation Trail .:. Why Curation Trail? - Part #5


zorro.gif


set250.png

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Don't forget to follow, re-blog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can find me on ClickTrackProfit .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Sort:  

cool! Congrats on your milestones 🎉🎉🎉





Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

Thank you, Rosyel!
Another day, another token! :) :)

Great post Zoltan @ph1102 thanks for sharing bro have a blessed weekend

 3 years ago  

Thank you for the comment! Appreciate your time!

You Did not missed a day..

Now I know ,why CTP rocketed all of sudden yesterday..

 3 years ago  

Hehehe... Well, I think that there were more buyers except for Blain that fomo-ed in... and, on the other side, I do believe that CTP token will be more valued in the future... (if I didn't believe, I wouldn't be on this place on that list... lol...)

So, I wouldn't say that that was a skyrocket... yet... :)

Copy. I fully believe in CTP and niche in CTP is working.

 3 years ago  

Great job Zoltan, you have proven that having a green login pays off lol, anyways 35 CTP members in the trail is big, and yeah Blain not only bought a lot of tokens, he pushed the price up a lot too using 500 Hive if I remember correctly from Telegram, stay awesome.

 3 years ago  

Thank you for your kind words, Erik... 35 CTP members is a great achievement... It just proves how a small community can be united when there is a common and healthy goal in front of us... ;)

 3 years ago  

Exactly it's all about community.

Congratulations @ph1102! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7500 replies. Your next target is to reach 7750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!