Bee Part of the Swarm Honey Pot - 25 November 2020 - Open for Entries

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My mother has always been a worker bee, but she's also a serious foodie.
Read more at https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/bee-quotes_2


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the prize
What a start of the day.
🥰🥰
And regarding today’s question
I really don’t have a clue 😂

Congrats Friend.

I really don’t have a clue
Google search will help you in it.

Your current Rank (83) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%

Happy to participate in this after some gap. Good luck to all :)

 3 years ago (edited) 

Congratulations to @harpreetjanda!

Thanks to my bestie for helping me - the actress is Isabel Gillies! :)

 3 years ago  

Congratulations, @harpreetjanda!

The quote is by actress Isabel Gillies...

Thanks a lot for your wishes

congrats to today's winner and that would be Isabel Gillies

Congratulations @hapreetjanda !!!

congrats to the winner

Congratulations, @harpreetjanda You are a winner today

Isabel Gillies said the quote 😀

I think 🤔 I might have said that
😂 just kidding.

congrats to @harpreetjanda
Isabel Gillies

congrats @harpreetjanda

Confirm the answer already given "Isabel Gillies"