You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Update 7/16/2022: More Skill, Fans and Luck In Rising Star and a Boost for HE-INDEX, CTP and LISTNERDS Too!

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

2.4% more!

Waiting to find out how much HP I actually need to be officially a Dolphin.

I'm also curious so I can make you my benchmark for my Dolphin goal in a year or two.

Bought more LISTNERDS while they're still on Sale

Great strategy. I bought 10 too.

!PIZZA

!hivebits

Sort:  

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The smallest HBIT unit: which name is better, bitoshi or quark?

Thank you, @rzc24-nftbbg! Now is the time to keep on stacking our tokens. We will be very happy we have been in the next few months. Happy Sunday! 😀
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

Yeah, just taking advantage of the price while it is down.

A blessed Monday!

!PIZZA

Yes, thank you, @rzc24-nftbbg! And you do the same! 😀

You're welcome and a great morning from the Philippines! 🌞🌟⭐😅

Thank you and an enjoyable day to you from Kenosha, WI USA!😀🇺🇸