You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Etiquette Play A Part on Hive?

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Thank you for informing me and @rzc24-nftbbg to avoid having extended conversations not so relevant to the original post, such that some users would not like them due to the difficulty in loading and reading lots of comments on many Hive frontends. 🤗

We will move our long conversations either under our own posts, or on authors or communities that will allow such loooooong engagement. 😀 We might still talk a few times under other's posts from time to time. 😅

Tipping !CTP does not make the CTP bot leave a comment, so I have chosen to use it here instead. 😁

Sorry for the trouble! 😊

Sort:  

All is Forgiven!
Understand I'm not against comments or tips, even the the ones with ads, I use most of them myself.
I also don't mind short convo's in my comments related or not, it just was that this one was really really long.

!CTP

It like explaining to my kids....

Its not that you can't be loud outside, its that you can't screech like a banshee and pretend to be dying.

The difference is not so subtle, you should not have to explain. But... I admit reading these comments has been entertaining.

LOL!

It was quite entertaining, I did read it, it was just not the most appropriate place to be. And something I learned was that by them tipping one another on my post it may have caused some of my tips not to be paid because some tips only allow there to be a certain number of tip ads per post, and it's like only 3.

!CTP