La luz

in Photography3 years ago (edited)

I really love nudes in art and in particular I really enjoyed taking pictures like this underwater. I had a time when I was obsessed and just wanted to take pictures in the water. I went with my camera and a large and uncomfortable device (where to put the camera) in the pool. I have a deep love for photography and I love experimenting and trying things out. I wanted the photos to have textures and since it was a digital camera I opted to do a kind of double exposure in Photoshop. So I looked for the textures I wanted and photographed them and then added to the photo.
I also really like using duotone because that way I can express what I feel the photo has to give.

hh.jpg

This work is available in an amazing new platform made in Brazil that is my favorite right now, full of talented artists and more than interesting works! It is made on the Tezos blockchain, with very cheap gas and a good, fresh renewed vibe.
Here: https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/objkt/54425

Sel-portrait
Digital photography
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

Sort:  

Love this. Feels mysterious

Posted using Dapplr

It is great!!
Por cierto, por los títulos de tus posts entiendo que hablas español?

Gracias! Si, soy de Argentina :))

Аh, qué bueno. Por el apellido pensé que serías polaca o algo por el estilo :)
Un saludo!

Mí apellido es Croata. Soy Argentina y como tantos soy descendiente de inmigrantes, abuelos italianos por un lado y Croatas por el otro. :))