PODCAST: THE STORY BEHIND THE PHOTOGRAPH // EPISODE 1

in Photography4 years ago

I've decided to start a podcast telling the stories behind some of my most memorable photographs.
Episode 1 can be listened to here or watched on YouTube below. (scroll down for photos!)

You can also subscribe to my RSS feed in iTunes or other podcast apps. (https://feed.podbean.com/caseygrimley/feed.xml)

This also got me looking on #steempeak for a Podcast community, I had no luck finding one. I wonder if I should create on...though I don't know how. Any thoughts?



Here's some photos that I talk about in the podcast.

DSC_0007.jpg
DSC_0083.jpg
DSC_0010.jpg
DSC_0077.jpg
DSC_0072.jpg
DSC_0050.jpg
DSC_0035.jpg

Sort:  

A very unique podcast!

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment