Saturday is the best of days!

in Photography2 years ago

E20D3F5E-2688-4D0A-AE87-F9AC1ADF3398.jpeg

Today I experienced one of the coolest feelings ever. Was hanging out on the beach, listening to music waiting for the sun to set.
As it turns out, I didn’t have very good cell service so I found some mp3’s on my phone to play on the bluetooth speaker I brought.

Just jammin out, hypnotized by the ocean. I also picked the perfect time to be there as I got to see Orca’s for the first time!! Full breaches, blowholes, tails… about 20 -30 breaches🐳🐳🐳
Sealions scrambling around the area cuz they know whats up.

As my music was playing, these 2 girls approached me asking me what song was playing because they couldn’t find out who it was when trying to shazam. As the magician I am, I got to tell them it was my own production!
They were quite impressed as we chatted a bit between the whale actionand in turn really made me glow for a second.

It made me realize I have never witnessed a situation like this. Me just being myself just in my own zen & zone, playing my own curation even tho it is 4 years old, still really resonates on alot of levels!
It made me feel really happy knowing that such a unique situation can still bring people together & share expressions just by hearing something that is created by the person she was asking!

How cool is that!? Music really is the universal language ☺️

By the way, it was this song I will leave it down below if you are also interested in hearing it.

It is called Free Ridin (Original Mix) by CCONN

https://cconn.bandcamp.com/track/free-ridin-original-mix

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! Everything has been designed by me. The audio, EQ, pre mastering and artwork. This is the only track on there that actually costs money because I sent it out to get mastered.

Everything else is free or by donation. All the other songs are mastered by me

It is a real hustle being an independant artist that just does this for fun mostly

!PIZZA I keep listening over and over again haha great bounce

It is quite catchy & bouncy! I tend to lean on that style. And also technical “hiccups” 😁

What a peaceful spot.

The island is beautiful everywhere I look. I like to see the potential of good vibes in everything that surrounds me 😄 Magical floating piece of rock

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@darkflame(1/10) tipped @cconn (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!