Sun Thursday by Uwe

THIS WEEKS ENTRY

This is my entry for Sun Thursday more information can be found here

https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@uwelang/sun-thursday-contest-edition-6-get-your-posts-ready

PicsArt_080906.17.36.jpg

This photo was taken during the winter time on the East Coast of Florida, USA at Daytona Beach as the sun was rising.

All photos are taken by me on my Nikon D3400 edited in LR with custom presets

PicsArt_052910.57.19.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing sunset, colors and location!

Such a beautiful sunset!

A very beautiful photo!

Gorgeous sunrise! Good luck in the competition!I love the reflection on the water!I never get up early enough to watch the sunrise at the beach these days. I'm too much of a night owl!


Congratulations @deadgrlsuppastar!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

how are you dear friend @deadgrlsuppastar good night
What an impressive image, the truth leaves you speechless, invites you to enjoy in peace and silence, I appreciate very much that you taught us
have a wonderful night