Casual everyday life

But still consciousness, and with it preferences, are transformed over time. For example, I began to shoot very few graphic stories, as I no longer see the meaning in them.

image.png

But...! I began to shoot in spots, which is extremely close to the graphics.

In a spotted street and in a street as a whole, whatever one may say, there is more volume than in a flat natural graphics.

Or even worse, in the graphics of walls or any other flat surfaces.

Graphics have not ceased to be interesting to me, but now I see it more in a documentary way than in an experimental one.

I feel that someday such a transformation of the perception of the surrounding reality will occur at the frequency of street photography.

I will think that it (street photography) is not important.

But then I should already have something else in development or already brought to an average level.

Although if you have come to the documentary genres of photography, then all that remains is to hone them.

There is nothing further and higher in the level.

Everything will rest only on the level of skill.