Courtyard spaces. Leningradskaya–Gagarin Streets 2022

Let me remind you that now I am finishing the unfinished work on the Courtyard Spaces project. And I decided to reshoot some microdistricts, because I photographed these places hand-held at a high ISO and with a shallow depth of field.

image.png

I shot this microdistrict in principle not bad, but the pictures were mostly taken in street style, which means that I was guided more by the moment, and not by the sensations from the spaces.

It was important for me to re-experience the places.

Last time I also felt something from some places, so this time I did not visit them.

And I walked where my instinct led me, which stole my attention.

And as always, I was able to find those places where my foot did not set foot.

In the center of one of the quarters there were dilapidated wooden houses...now they are gone.

Every year, some houses go into the past, so you need to first capture the dilapidated in any city.

In general, I like this neighborhood.

Although it is far from the center, it has everything that I need in terms of life and in terms of sensations.

The atmosphere here is different.

If you wish, you can find barracks nearby, which I captured this fall.

It's strange, but for some reason I miss the Riverside.

Am I going to have to go through it again? After all, I went through everything perfectly.

Let's see. If I does not let go, then I will have to succumb to the call of the heart.

To be continued...

Sort:  

Dear @evildeathcore,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 3000 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.

The light on the camera is very good, the photo are also good. The combination of weather, light and snow. Like post. Thank you.