Enjoying my buddies time together and new friendship ;)

in Photography4 years ago

The introduction part. Me, dogs and cats ;)

I wanted to get a cat since Few months back.
Actually, I did get one over 2 weeks ago. We were just building a good relationship but she was scared of “Guru”. She was still around 4 months of age. I got her from my uncle's cuisine. She stayed for a few days and she runs away or something bad happened to her. I just hope she ran away.

4153AB02FDD748C58438A3FD134DC135.jpeg

Few days ago not more then a week a new buddy came to my house.

She’s definitely older and not scared of dogs at all! So she’s great with “Guru” for now they stay up to 1 foot far from each other with no reactions.
I’m still a little afraid of the cat so she doesn’t scratch my “Guru” I definitely don’t want something like this happening! So I’m keep repeating to “Guru” to keep distance she knows I’ve thought her since she was a small puppy not to be aggressive to cats.
So now she sleeps around the house from the past 2 days I’m gonna give her more time to get used with us more ;)

629A05CB2E0C4D429FA279AD0DEF0228.jpeg

E6BB7596EBC94A8CA6520AFBE84FBC5A.jpeg

Dinner time ;)

And I had potatoes for dinner today and maybe around 3-4 times a week actually it depends... I do enjoy eating them.
Guru had watermelon, rice, tomatoes, mixed with some dog food that she usually has. And also some of my melon ;)

The cat “Krishna” she had some of the chicken bones that my grandma brought today...

Note: It’s not good for the dogs to eat chicken bones because they can scratch and rip off the inside of their belly.

3C8C84CE09A44372A2945E547D613B0B.jpeg

Don't forget never is too late to start your Yoga journey!

My grandmother at the age of 75 started! I've been so happy with her doing some practice she way my number 1 student after Tammie Brown ;)
But after a while, she didn't find any time to do any because of her TV shows. More than 6-7 hours a day of TV AND Another 4/5 on the Tablet scrolling through Facebook.

0CAF2CE19C024359820DA73BEB0AEAA3.jpeg

Complete series for beginners! Link down below.

Also, I'm gonna be helping anyone with their practice absolutely free on my side. Just upload your video practice to @threespeak share it on your social media Twitter or Facebook by expressing gratitude to me as a Yoga teacher. And didn't forget to tag me in the description of your video so I can see it. You can also use the #posh that's supported by many people like @theycallmedan on the front line.

And here it is a great opportunity to share with your friends how doing a practice with a private tips from me to improve and progress faster and just by using the #Hive #blockchain you are earning tokens on top of that!

Don't forget when you earn is good to power up so you can give back to your friends that are joining the Hive network.



106238421_276164337060178_8452411478580806985_n.jpg

h4tfcz.jpgnew10.jpgikwbj0.jpg
new7.jpgnew8.jpgnew2.jpg


izhpw2.jpg

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Браво супер ползотворен пост. Защо не направиш и няколко поста свързани с престоя ти във Фермата? Мисля че ще бъде интересно✌🏻

Ще направя малко по натам...

Awesome Post!
I wish You a Great Upcoming Week,
And I hope You still have the Car 😸!
I have one that is an exact copy,
He he he!
Have A Great One!
👍🏼😁🌴😁👍🏼