The Moment a Baby Jumps Over a Pillar.

in Photography4 years ago

IMG_20200911_182614.jpg

As I was walking along the side of the road this afternoon, I saw a boy sitting on a pillar. Then I saw that after a while he would take a position and jump from the top and fall down. Then I took some pictures of him on my mobile. I like the subject unique. Although the child was the subject of an accident here, I noticed that he was jumping up and down again and again with great care. Maybe I sent him an explanation soon. I explained to him that if you jumped, you might get severe pain in your arms or legs. Or it can be broken. Then the boy realized. Realizing this, he went home. I shared the pictures with you.

IMG_20200911_175758.jpg

IMG_20200911_175801.jpg

IMG_20200911_175802.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.