A day out at the beach ๐Ÿ˜Ž ( on my daughter's birthday in July) part 5

in Photography โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello everyone good morning ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿพ

Here's a series of photographs I took on my daughter's birthday last month it was a great day out at the beach with family and friends we also went to the fair look at that sky them clouds look fake
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while heading towards the fair

These are brand new places to rent when you come and visit canvey island but for us we only live 20 to 30 minutes drive

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while heading towards the fair

This is where we parked the car there was no spaces in the car when we got there so we had to park here it was free but I had to walk with loads of bag's

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took at the place we parked the car that's your lot for now I've still got a few more photographs to share from this day out but you will have to wait until the next part for that
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Big thanks to everyone who supports me I really appreciate every single one of you and I hope you all have a wonderful day today and a great week ahead

Sort: ย 

A blue sky and clouds. Very beautiful view.

Thanks glad you like ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿค

You're welcome. Thank you too.

Thanks again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ no problem ๐Ÿค