Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 49. The Andes Mountains, Santiago de Chile.

in Photography3 years ago

Hi @photo52 what a great idea about this contest, that I found it a little late, but the important thing is to participate.

The theme of this week is about PEACE AND QUIET

image.png

From where I am in this city of Chile the capital of passage, to see the Mountain range every day from its dawn to the dusk, gives you a sensation of peace and unique tranquillity, that it is very cold if also it does, even seems to me to hear the noise of the wind.

Photo taken with my Hawei cell phone.

o participate here is the link https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@photo52/photo-52-2020-challenge-week-number-49

neferet.png

Sort:  

Hey, great to have you participate! There are a few more weeks left in the year; I hope you come back!

Now, I love mountains. I grew up near the Rocky Mountains in Canada and could see them daily. I easily get jealous of people who get to see mountains daily!