Butterfly Queen

in Photography4 years ago

This is one of my earliest efforts to merge photoshop with a model shoot image. The idea for the butterflies came as the image evolved, I added sheet music as a layer and then some large butterfly wings, which by accident looked like they were attached to Chayla, then I started adding more butteflies in and the image "Evolved" from there really!

I do like this method though of merging overlapping layers and building something new

Chayla 4.jpg

Equipment Nikon D5300 16-85mm lens

If you like my work I can also be found on Instagram under username neilru75

Thanks for looking
Neil

Sort:  

Hi @neilru75,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 96 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am