[ES][EN] Una de las mascotas de mis hijas / One of my daughters' pets

in Photography4 years ago
Español

Hoy me puse a observar a mis hijas alimentando a su pequeña morrocoya, que es el nombre que tiene ese animal en esta zona, también conocido como tortuga terrestre de patas rojas o tortuga morrocoy, y me llamó mucho la atención su pose al comerse esa flor, como si estuviera diciendo "oye déjame en paz", por eso busqué mi teléfono Redmi Note 8 Pro y le tomé esa foto en modo manual con las siguientes especificaciones, ƒ/2 - 1/125 - 3,02 mm - ISO100

English

Today I observed my daughters feeding their little morrocoya, which is the name that this animal has in this area, also known as the red-footed turtle or the morrocoy turtle, and I was very struck by its pose when eating that flower, as if it was saying "hey leave me alone", so I looked for my Redmi Note 8 Pro phone and took that photo in manual mode with the following specifications, ƒ / 2 - 1/125 - 3.02 mm - ISO100

IMG_20200412_164816.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @neoado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!