Red and Orange

in Photography4 years ago

I went to the supermarket today and pleased my eyes looking at the deeply red color fresh produce.

A local red capsicum in medium size is on offer. I am thinking this will be a great addition to pizza and pasta for the meal this week.

20200617_205121.jpg

A charming red cherry, Bursting with antioxidants. This delicious red is a bit expensive though, around 10$ a kilo.

20200617_205029.jpg

20200617_205003.jpg

Cherry tomatoes, I love it raw and fresh. Delicious with salad. Sweet and crunchy.

20200617_202458.jpg

You may be wondering where the apple is, unfortunately, I didn't take a photo of it, but here is a bunch of a very orange carrots.

A local, UAE carrots
IMG-20200310-WA0000.jpg

Carrots from Australia
IMG-20200618-WA0000.jpg

Carrits from Pakistan, color mix to red and orange.
IMG-20200618-WA0001.jpg

This post is created for #marketfriday by @dswigle.

Thank you. I hope you like it.

1,2,3,4 Photos is taken from a Samsung mobile phone.
5,6,7, photos is taken from a Lenovo k5 play mobile.

Sort:  

It all looks very delicious and colorful @sherylneil.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Indeed, Thank you @aseanhive

Those cherries!!! 😍😍😍 How I wish there is something like that in the Philippines! 😢 You have a very colorful market you have out there. It's delightful to see different types of carrots from all over the world! Thank you for showing it to us. 😍

Have a pleasant day ahead. And take extra care. ❤

Cherries are almost in season here too!!! I love that time of the year and they are so sweet and juicy! We get more cherries than we can eat from our neighbors, they have so many trees they share them.

I am enchanted with those carrots around the world! I have never seen the ones from Pakistan! The ones from the UAE are very different from any that I have ever seen too. I am more familiar with the Australian ones. :) They look like ours.

So, which ones do you prefer?

This was so awesome, showing off the world of carrots! I loved it and so glad you put in a post today!

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @sherylneil! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

All of these look so good!