The Cattle egret

in Photography2 years ago

The Cattle egret is very very common here in Israel, and those photos were taken right in my back yard where the cows are. its delicate and beautiful.

IMG_0475 (2).JPG

IMG_0483 (2).JPG

IMG_0484 (2).JPG

Enjoy!

Simba.

Sort:  

Beautiful images. I remember many species of this bird when I lived in Italy.There the most common one was called Airone Cenerino (Ardea cinerea).

Greetings and thanks for sharing them.

Thanks! I wonder if they're the same family :)

it looks very cute. I also shoot animals whenever I get the chance. Thanks for sharing.

They're all just so beautiful I can't help it :) Thanks for your comment <3

Lovely shot.

What a sight to behold

Thanks!

So amazing in love with those perfect shots!

Thank you <3

a beautiful and interesting creation like a seagull

Yep, I love those birds :)

Burung putih yang cukup cantik