Enjoying the morning sun with this beauty

in Photography3 years ago (edited)

We are very lucky to live in a flat where the morning sun hits our bedroom in just a perfect way, I took these pics on my SONY A7II with a 50mm f1:1,8 lens one of my favourite lenses by ZEISS I also used a water spray to get this misty effect. Since I hate post production ( I know kind of funny when you are a
Model is my girlfriend and I am so happy to have her as a model since lockdown measures make it hard to get new faces in front of my camera. You can show Tinty some love by visiting her art page www.tinty.art you even might find something of your liking

DSC03931.JPG

DSC03892.JPG

DSC03887.JPG

DSC03868.JPG

DSC03839.JPG

Sort:  

Realy cool light! it looks great...

Great photography and lovely shots overall :) Loved the light effects/shadows!

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!