New Hat

in Photography4 years ago

As the almost-summer sun shines down on Minneapolis, I found myself needing a hat.
I used to have a Moroccan Camel skin hat, but it fell apart after 10 years, so it was time for a new one.

Florence was also excited about my hat, and I knew she would look cool in it:)

hat.jpg


I am starting to get back into a reasonable pattern after the riots, and the house is getting back in order.
Florence has been hanging out with Collie and the Polecat.


buds.jpg


I hope they can help me with the Serbian lessons I'm taking, but they don't seem to know any more than I do!

Happy Solstice everyone-
Peace and long life...

Sort:  

Now I know who likes hats, the creepy doll!

Good luck with your Serbian lessons!

I hope they can help me with the Serbian lessons I'm taking, but they don't seem to know any more than I do!

Maybe I can help a bit with a double-language posts, @tarotbyfergus? 😉

https://hive.blog/hive-122315/@lighteye/covid-19-plandemic-plunder-and-a-second-wave-eng-srp-covid-19-plandemijska-pljachka-i-drugi-talas

You and @gorangoran help me every day:D