Shooting my video for "Bring Me"

in Photography4 years ago

birdie.jpg

Greetings Hive.

I am still without my old job due to the lockdown, so I decided to take some classes in the meantime.
I am taking a class on Premier Pro and also a Serbian course.

The Premier class has me excited to make my first music video with my new tools.
It will be the video for Bring Me(my bowl of pudding).

I just got a clear image of what I want it to be this evening, but I have been working on it for a couple of days.

Everytime I get footage, I see that I have to re-shoot it, and a couple more ideas come up.

This is one of the stars of the video, a paper mache bird made by one of my coolest friends.

birdie2.jpg


Here are a couple of the other stars chilling between scenes at the studio.

boysAtStudio.jpg


I hope to have some video to share soon.

Peace an long life.

Sort:  

Hey, @tarotbyfergus, what is happening in Minneapolis? Are you OK?

I live about 20 blocks from the main part of the riot, but looters went across the city. The gas station across the street from me got it's windows busted out.
I am ok. Thanks for asking.
I believe a bunch of the looters were hired and planted in the protest.
The guys that broke the gas station windows showed up in a car, broke the windows and left without even walking in.
It doesn't make any sense.
The people of Minneapolis have gone insane though. I'm thinking about moving.

Keep us informed, @tarotbyfergus. Put up a text from your viewpoint.

@tarotbyfergus these are lovely pictures. That's a nice shot.

It is good that you are taking classes and getting some new skills