Hobbiton Movie Set

in Photography4 years ago

When I first joined Hive Blockchain 2 month ago, I mentioned about this beautiful place in NZ.
Today, I have found some more pics on my phone that are not posted here yet. And here we go:

8.jpg

IMG_6295.jpg

IMG_6298.jpg

IMG_6350.jpg

IMG_6372.jpg

Thanks for seeing my post ❤️ Have a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

We are giving away 2000 Hive for reaching 1000 travel digests
Anyone and everyone can join!
Join the raffle and check the 1000 contest post

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks 😍

Congratulations @trangbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Thank youv♥️

How could you not continuously be taking photos of all these wonderful landscapes aren't you so happy you did now you can show them all off 😁

Yes you are right. I’m many times asking myself why I did leave that beautiful landscape when I had a chance to stay there. Well, I do believe everything happens for a reason. And Yeah Oz is waiting for me 😊

Yep you are a traveler and you need to move on there are better things awaiting you like OZ and then you will have another ton of photos to talk about 😊