SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 135 •// CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA MARINA • SEMANA 135 •

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago
Greetings friend @marc-allaria, here I am again, to answer the call to participate in your prestigious contest that likes me very much. because my country is beautiful, and the city where I live also offers me the opportunity to observe beautiful seascapes and beautiful sunsets. Since it is a coastal city. That is why I was encouraged, also to participate. So here is my photo I hope you like it.

Saludos amigo @ marc-allaria, aquí estoy de nuevo, para responder a la llamada para participar en tu prestigioso concurso que me gusta mucho. porque mi país es hermoso, y la ciudad donde vivo también me ofrece la oportunidad de observar hermosos paisajes marinos y hermosos atardeceres. Ya que es una ciudad costera. Por eso me animé, también a participar. Así que aquí está mi foto, espero que les guste.


FOTOS 12345 055.jpg

This sunset was taken, with my BLUE G6 phone, in Playa Mansa, located in the town of Lecherias, Anzoateguí State, Venezuela. Esta puesta de sol fué tomada, con mi teléfono BLUE G6, en Playa Mansa, ubicada en la población de Lecherias, Estado Anzoateguí, Venezuela.


Watching a sunset is something very comforting for me, because it allows me to calm my mind and in addition to relaxing, I can also take the opportunity to breathe fresh air, without a mask to prevent it. So I enjoy this to the fullest. It is a connection, with the beauty of this seascape and with the creation that has the subtlety and love to compensate us with this wonder.

Mirar un atardecer es algo muy reconfortante para mí, porque me permite aquietar mi mente y ademas de relajarme, también puedo aprovechar para respirar aire puro, sin tapabocas que me lo impida. Así que esto lo disfruto al máximo. Es una conexión, con la belleza de este paisaje marino y con la creación que tiene la sutileza y el amor de compensarnos con esta maravilla

image.png

@benavides54